Ashomu247 Update_Ayas_ Unvails ‘Yorubad Rapper’ Track List



The Wait is almost Over! We are less than 5days away from the release of one of the most anticipated album of the Bizness Gang front man popularly known as AYAS!  AYAS  has just released the track list for his album ‘Yorubad Rapper‘ which will contain 11 songs, an Intro, Outro and 2 Bonus singles that i know many people have already jammed with great pleasure.

The album features the likes of Osha Maleba, Da Smart, Wande Coal, Balopenzy, Fynest Roland, Prince jo and many more with productions by Ayas Beat & Fynest Roland

Brace Yourselves! The Bizness Gang is about to delight us all! Album drops Sunday 20th November 2016. Anticipate!

View the Tracklist below:




Posted on November 14, 2016, in Entertainment, home. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Highly xpecting it


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s