I work too hard to think of sex,’ Nollywood actress Moyo Lawal reveals

11311415-868185163271801-1075297081-n

Nigerian actress, Moyo Lawal has revealed why she hadn’t had sex in a long while during a recent chat.

The Journey To Wedlock actress disclosed that she is always busy on movie sets and attending events that she forgets she’s still a spinster let alone think of sex.

Read: “The terror and pain I felt for this scene was completely real”

In a recent chat with The Punch, Lawal said, ‘I am not dating anybody but I would start dating soon. I haven’t had sex in a while. I work too hard to think of sex. I am always on set and even during my free time, I always have an event to attend. I honestly don’t even have the time to think that I am single.

Posted on August 24, 2015, in Entertainment, home, Hotgist. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

